Prime Male

Prime Male

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9.4/10

A fearsome beast of a product. The Apex predator of the low test boosting food chain.

It's our top rated supplement in the Low Test / Energy category and it's very difficult to see how any other product could unseat it. Read the full article for more information.

Read Our Full Review »

Mdrive Prime

Mdrive Prime

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.6/10

Mdrive Prime is a good solid product. We're not blown away by it by any stretch of the imagination, as there are some star ingredients missing, but it has been well thought out and you are getting a lot of test-boosting ingredients supported by clinical evidence.

An excellent price from a reputable company, Mdrive Prime is our budget recommendation in the 'Low Test' category.

Read Our Full Review »

Ageless Male

Ageless Male

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7/10

There are no dud ingredients in this product, it comprises proven test boosters. No proprietary blend, the dosages are all listed.

If you can get it at a discount to the top line price it may be a good buy, the main issue is that there are simply not that many ingredients in the blend.

Read Our Full Review »

Herbal T

Herbal T

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7/10

Given the name of this product it's no surprise that the the ingredients are entirely herbal, so the important minerals and amino acids we like to see in test boosters are missing. Whilst there are many herbs with strong pedigrees for boosting test naturally, many are missing here.

A good trustworthy company but not a great product.

Read Our Full Review »

TestoJack 200

TestoJack 200

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.9/10

Basically a libido booster with a few added extras, very few of them especially impressive. TestoJack200 might not be bad at what it does, but it doesn't do a whole lot. Check out our review to see if it's worth your time and money.

Read Our Full Review »

Alpha Boost

Alpha Boost

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.5/10

It's an inexpensive product and it includes some good t-boosting ingredients.

It also contains a few proven duds and a couple of head scratchers, but our main issue with it is the amount of zinc and zinc rich minerals in the mix.

Read Our Full Review »

High T Senior

High T Senior

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.0/10

It really is packed with minerals, but some of them are not proven test boosters, and some have even been shown to reduce it. Some of the best ingredients wrapped in a proprietary blend, and there's a dearth of good quality testimonials on the product.

Could have been a contender.

Read Our Full Review »

TestoTek

TestoTek

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.0/10

They say the sequel is never better than the original (apart from Godfather Part 2). Are they right?

Tek Naturals have overhauled their flagship test booster and we find out whether this is an Aliens and The Godfather type sequel ... or a Highlander and Zoolander type sequel.

Read Our Full Review »

Vialus

Vialus

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 5.9/10

Well, the pharmaceutical looking bottle certainly puts the 'Vial' into the name. This is more like a love potion than a serious test booster though, too much focus on one dimension.

Read Our Full Review »

BioXgenic High Test

BioXgenic High Test

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 5.8/10

A welcome focus on prostate health and a few strong ingredients aren't enough to make BioXgenic High Test a really stand out booster for us.

Read this article to find out this brand's hot takes and mistakes, as well as whether it's worth your hard earned moolah.

Read Our Full Review »

Natrogix Ultra Test

Natrogix Ultra Test

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 5.6/10

A strong start with good amounts of zinc and magnesium quickly comes of the rails. Some outdated and weird choices. You really get what you pay for here, and that's not much. A ZMA supplement with a few aprodisacs thrown in is basically what we're looking at here.

Read Our Full Review »

Test X180 Alpha

Test X180 Alpha

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.5/10

Test X180 Alpha has a middle-of-the-road set of ingredients, and a wholly mismatched top-of-the-line price tag. It's a decent enough product from a good company, but whoever set the price positioning on it must have been suffering from delusions of grandeur at the time.

Read Our Full Review »

VirMax T

VirMax T

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.3/10

VirMax T is far from the complete product, it's missing some essentials and hides dosages in a proprietary blend, but it does contain a handful of proven libido boosters and it's cheap enough that it might be worth a try.

For guaranteed results though, we would still advise a better quality option.

Read Our Full Review »

Halotropin

Halotropin

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.0/10

Halotropin is one of the few T boosters to explicitly say it will also focus on keeping the estrogen down.

Sounds great but the formula falls short of great. In this review we'll look at what it gets right and what goes wrong so you can make an informed decision on whether or not to buy.

Read Our Full Review »

Vintage Boost

Vintage Boost

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 5.8/10

Expensive, with a bonkers serving schedule and a few questionable ingredients.

Shame, it looks a million bucks and could have been a contender.

Read Our Full Review »

Prime Rut

Prime Rut

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 5.8/10

A cheap price and strong branding can't hide the problems with Prime Rut. One or two good ingredients padded out by libido boosters of varying worth. One of the weaker supplements in the herd.

Read Our Full Review »

TestoGain

TestoGain

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.3/10

The product is not awful, it's just very much a one tricky pony. And that trick is traditional libido enhancing herbs. So much is missing.

It doesn't match up to the company's slick pharmaceutical image and the ingredients are not robust enough from a clinical research point of view.

Read Our Full Review »

Well Roots Testosterone Support

Well Roots Testosterone Support

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 5.4/10

Only two serious T boosters and one of those has been disproved. The rest of the formula is dedicated to improving blood flow and libido. Almost more of a nitric oxide booster than a testosterone supplent. It's missing a whole lot and there are much better brands out there.

Read Our Full Review »

T-Max

T-Max

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 5.2/10

A few good T and libido boosters are swamped by a load of weird and not-so-wonderful choices. Ultimately this formula is more quantity than it is quality. Check out this review for more on T-Max's problems.

Read Our Full Review »

Everlasting T

Everlasting T

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 5.4/10

Everlasting T has a bunch of good ingredients but a lot of them are not there in nearly strong enough amounts as laid out in this review. There are a few duds in there too and some customers that consider it an everlasting pain in the ass.

Read Our Full Review »