TestoFuel

TestoFuel

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9.3/10

It's been around for 5 years and it's formula has evolved as new research has emerged. Coca Cola is to colas as TestoFuel is to t-boosters.

The market leader, predominantly used by younger guys who are trying to get more out of their gym sessions.

Read Our Full Review »

MAN Delta XT

MAN Delta XT

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9/10

It's got what we like to see - ingredients all clearly named and dosed. Not a proprietary blend in sight. A good company with a nice community spirit going and an interesting 'home brew' take on manufacturing

It's missing a couple of 'staple' test boosting ingredients and some of the doses are a little heavy handed but overall it's a great product at a good price. Well worth a look.

Read Our Full Review »

True Grit

True Grit

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.3/10

A great looking product from an award winning new company. Reasonably priced, and contains some good ingredients in the correct doses. Quite heavily weighted towards the kind of ingredients that originate from alternative/traditional far-eastern medicine and diet.

Fully disclosed ingredients and dosages, will definitely appeal to those who prefer the traditional path. Worth a go if you are on a budget, if you are willing to spend more there are better options.

Read Our Full Review »

Muscletech Pro Series Alpha

Muscletech Pro Series Alpha

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.2/10

Some strong formula choices and a great price mean this might be could be in the running for an impulse buy, but some mistakes leave it a long way short of the very best supplements on offer.

Read Our Full Review »

Sheer Test

Sheer Test

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.1/10

There are some top notch test boosting ingredients in this product and it's price is fair. It's let down by a couple of duds and some underdosing, but a good product from a good company.

Read Our Full Review »

Battle Fuel XT

Battle Fuel XT

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.8/10

BattleFuel XT is a good product from a good company. This is no hastily cobbled together array of 'flavour of the month' ingredients. However, it does feel a bit like they couldn't decide what to leave out so included them all.

8 pills a day and it's right at the top end of the pricing scale means that convenience has been sacrificed. They also say it needs to be cycled. Overall a well thought out product that's worthy of consideration.

Read Our Full Review »

Core Alpha

Core Alpha

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.9/10

This is a good solid product, there's no doubt. A strong formula let down in only a couple of places, no proprietary blend so we know exactly what is in it.

It's not cheap and there are better alternatives in it's price category but if your budget stretches to it and a vegetarian option is absolutely critical then this product should be worth considering.

Read Our Full Review »

Alpha Jym

Alpha Jym

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.7/10

A good quality brand, a company you can trust, a natural product that's fully disclosed. It's also very cheap. So what's the problem?

Well, it's cheap but it's missing a load of the ingredients that you'd want to see included in it - the company themselves recommend taking additional supplements to make up for this. The testimonials seem to be more about Dr Jim than Alpha Jym.

Read Our Full Review »

ISA-Test GF

ISA-Test GF

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.5/10

An absolute stack of ingredients in here. Which is part of the problem, too many ingredients means that the dosages suffer. Some quality proven ingredients here, a good one for each of the three key aims of the product.

Also a few ingredients which haven't performed as well in human trials. And a couple of duds too. Company very strong and trustworthy, price is steep at full price but shop around and there are better deals to be had.

Read Our Full Review »

EVL Test

EVL Test

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.4/10

Not half bad, but unfortunately that also means, not all good. Read our review to see what EVL Test is nailing and where it's failing. And most importantly whether it's a supplement worth taking your cash out and putting your trust in.

Read Our Full Review »

Elevate

Elevate

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.5/10

This isn't a bad product at all. It's not a great product either though. Too heavy on the libido boosters and not enough seasoned test boosting ingredients in the mix. The dreaded Trib making an appearance too taking an eye-roling 450mg slice of the pie.

The company has been around for a long time though (since 2003), and in an industry packed with fly-by-night scam artists and shady characters it's nice to see a good company staying around. Pride Nutrition certainly have that to be Proud of.

Read Our Full Review »

Betancourt Nutrition Test-HP

Betancourt Nutrition Test-HP

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.6/10

There's the starts of a truly quality T booster here. With just a few more ingredients added and a rethink on how many servings you should take, this could be among the best out there.

Read this review to find out what it gets right and where it goes wrong.

Read Our Full Review »

Inner Armour Anabolic Test

Inner Armour Anabolic Test

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.4/10

By popular demand this review breaks down Inner Armour Anabolic Test, checking out what it gets right, wrong, what it'll cost you and if it's worth it.

Read Our Full Review »

Hypertest XTR

Hypertest XTR

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.2/10

This actually a really strong booster. There are plenty of great ingredients dosed well and no proprietary blends. Is it our new top pick? Not quite. This review explains the few little stumbles that make Hypertest XTR closer to the rest than the best.

Read Our Full Review »

Test HD

Test HD

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.2/10

Test HD is supplement headed in the right direction, but not quite there yet. They need to reconsider some of their dosages, strengthen the anti-estrogen profile, lose the trib and get some D-Aspartic Acid in there. Test HD? More like Test C+.

Read Our Full Review »

Iron Labs Test Xtreme

Iron Labs Test Xtreme

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.1/10

This is a stellar lineup of ingredients. And it's cheap ... xtremely cheap.

So why isn't this 10/10 and top of our recommendation list? Well it's because wee have absolutely no idea about the dosages, and therefore how well it's going to perform in the field. Combined with a grim litany of reviews, we have to assume the dosages are letting this potential star down.

Read Our Full Review »

Test Booster 1.0

Test Booster 1.0

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.8/10

A mid-table product. Nothing wrong with it, nothing outstanding about it. A decent company and some good ingredients.

Just not enough of them and there are the ever-present duds there to get us tutting.

Read Our Full Review »

ErgoDrive

ErgoDrive

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7/10

This is a product we'd love to rate higher as they have done so much right with it. They've let themselves down on some of the dosages though - some are over dosed whilst other important ingredients are under dosed. There are also a couple of duds in the mix, and whilst it's not expensive, it's not cheap either.

Read Our Full Review »

TNT Test Your Limits

TNT Test Your Limits

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.6/10

Overall we like this product. The formula is good (although it could be better), the price is good, the company behind it is good (although again, it could be better).

Challenging for the Europa Cup positions.

Read Our Full Review »

Six Star Testosterone Booster

Six Star Testosterone Booster

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.2/10

A budget booster that makes some promising claims but ultimately doesn't have the formula to back up them up. Too few ingredients and too little quality. Not cheap and nasty by any means, but definitely cheap and pretty unimpressive

Read Our Full Review »