TestoFuel

TestoFuel

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9.3/10

TestoFuel is like the Coca Cola of testosterone boosters. You tend to see it everywhere, and there are no shortage of guys who swear by it and won't use anything else.

Is all the hype justified? Are the legions of fans correct in recommending it as a product? We dive in and find out with a full review.

Read Our Full Review »

Testogen

Testogen

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9.1/10

We were pretty scathing about the first Testogen formula. We don't know whether v1 of the review influenced them but BOOM : the updated formula is worthy of a podium finish.

Read Our Full Review »

TestoTek

TestoTek

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9.0/10

They say the sequel is never better than the original (apart from Godfather Part 2). Are they right?

Tek Naturals have overhauled their flagship test booster and we find out whether this is an Aliens and The Godfather type sequel ... or a Highlander and Zoolander type sequel.

Read Our Full Review »

MAN Delta XT

MAN Delta XT

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.6/10

It's got what we like to see - ingredients all clearly named and dosed. Not a proprietary blend in sight. A good company with a nice community spirit going and an interesting 'home brew' take on manufacturing

It's missing a couple of 'staple' test boosting ingredients and some of the doses are a little heavy handed but overall it's a great product at a good price. Well worth a look.

Read Our Full Review »

True Grit

True Grit

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.3/10

A great looking product from an award winning new company. Reasonably priced, and contains some good ingredients in the correct doses. Quite heavily weighted towards the kind of ingredients that originate from alternative/traditional far-eastern medicine and diet.

Fully disclosed ingredients and dosages, will definitely appeal to those who prefer the traditional path. Worth a go if you are on a budget, if you are willing to spend more there are better options.

Read Our Full Review »

Alpha Test

Alpha Test

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.2/10

Some strong formula choices and a great price mean this might be could be in the running for an impulse buy, but some mistakes leave it a long way short of the very best supplements on offer.

Read Our Full Review »

Battle Fuel XT

Battle Fuel XT

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.8/10

BattleFuel XT is a good product from a good company. This is no hastily cobbled together array of 'flavour of the month' ingredients. However, it does feel a bit like they couldn't decide what to leave out so included them all.

8 pills a day and it's right at the top end of the pricing scale means that convenience has been sacrificed. They also say it needs to be cycled. Overall a well thought out product that's worthy of consideration.

Read Our Full Review »

Core Alpha

Core Alpha

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.9/10

This is a good solid product, there's no doubt. A strong formula let down in only a couple of places, no proprietary blend so we know exactly what is in it.

It's not cheap and there are better alternatives in it's price category but if your budget stretches to it and a vegetarian option is absolutely critical then this product should be worth considering.

Read Our Full Review »

Onnit Total Strength + Performance

Onnit Total Strength + Performance

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.9/10

There's no doubt Onnit is a successful company but is Total Strength + Performance a successful pre-workout/booster? This review has everything you need to know before you proceed to checkout.

Read Our Full Review »

Sheer Test

Sheer Test

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.1/10

There are some top notch test boosting ingredients in this product and it's price is fair. It's let down by a couple of duds and some underdosing, but a good product from a good company.

Read Our Full Review »

Alpha Jym

Alpha Jym

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.7/10

A good quality brand, a company you can trust, a natural product that's fully disclosed. It's also very cheap. So what's the problem?

Well, it's cheap but it's missing a load of the ingredients that you'd want to see included in it - the company themselves recommend taking additional supplements to make up for this. The testimonials seem to be more about Dr Jim than Alpha Jym.

Read Our Full Review »

Sergeant Steel

Sergeant Steel

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.8/10

Here we look at Sergeant Steel and see if it's worthy of the army efficency it's trying to claim. Is the formula up to standard and is it worth it?

Read Our Full Review »

ISA-Test GF

ISA-Test GF

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.5/10

An absolute stack of ingredients in here. Which is part of the problem, too many ingredients means that the dosages suffer. Some quality proven ingredients here, a good one for each of the three key aims of the product.

Also a few ingredients which haven't performed as well in human trials. And a couple of duds too. Company very strong and trustworthy, price is steep at full price but shop around and there are better deals to be had.

Read Our Full Review »

EVL Test

EVL Test

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.4/10

Not half bad, but unfortunately that also means, not all good. Read our review to see what EVL Test is nailing and where it's failing. And most importantly whether it's a supplement worth taking your cash out and putting your trust in.

Read Our Full Review »

Elevate

Elevate

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.5/10

This isn't a bad product at all. It's not a great product either though. Too heavy on the libido boosters and not enough seasoned test boosting ingredients in the mix. The dreaded Trib making an appearance too taking an eye-roling 450mg slice of the pie.

The company has been around for a long time though (since 2003), and in an industry packed with fly-by-night scam artists and shady characters it's nice to see a good company staying around. Pride Nutrition certainly have that to be Proud of.

Read Our Full Review »

Betancourt Nutrition Test-HP

Betancourt Nutrition Test-HP

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.6/10

There's the starts of a truly quality T booster here. With just a few more ingredients added and a rethink on how many servings you should take, this could be among the best out there.

Read this review to find out what it gets right and where it goes wrong.

Read Our Full Review »

Inner Armour Anabolic Test

Inner Armour Anabolic Test

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.4/10

By popular demand this review breaks down Inner Armour Anabolic Test, checking out what it gets right, wrong, what it'll cost you and if it's worth it.

Read Our Full Review »

Olympus Labs Test1fy

Olympus Labs Test1fy

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.2/10

We check out Test1fy to discover if the formula is any more successful than the name, what's in it, what you need to know about it and is it worth your hard earned dough?

Read Our Full Review »