Instant Knockout

Instant Knockout

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9.3/10

As a package, Instant Knockout is definitely the strongest natural fat burner we’ve seen yet.

Remember, it's made to support guys and girls doing just about the most physically demanding thing you could expect a body to do, so it would have to be. As guinea pigs go, MMA fighters aren’t bad.

Read Our Full Review »

Shred Jym

Shred Jym

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.9/10

Plenty of green tea, cayenne pepper and caffeine for starters. There's a lot of focus on helping you to exercise and burn fat, rather than just burning fat.

And while we respect Shred Jym's natural, no proprietary blend approach, we think it's a little mean not to lend a hand with cravings.

Read Our Full Review »

Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen

Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.8/10

Good sales figures don’t tell you everything but they must tell you something.

Hydroxycut’s stimulant heavy approach clearly works for some but there are smoother, more balanced ways to burn fat just as effectively.

Read Our Full Review »

BurnerTek

BurnerTek

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.2/10

Tek Naturals have done what many supplement companies have failed to - try to emulate the best in class.

So have they succeeded? We, as always the devil is in the detail, ultimately it's a good try but a few loose ends and little details stop it making a podium finish.

Read Our Full Review »

Trans4orm Thermogenic Energizer

Trans4orm Thermogenic Energizer

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.9/10

Strong sales figures don't always mean a strong product so in this review we look at if Trans4orm Thermogenic Energizer can live up to the hype.

Where it's strong, where it could use improvement and whether it's ultimately worth your time and money

Read Our Full Review »

Hydroxycut Black

Hydroxycut Black

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.2/10

Hydroxycut is far from cheap and nasty but it doesn't quite measure up to the best burners we've seen. Check out this review to see what it get right, where it does wrong and if it's as good value for money as it looks.

Read Our Full Review »

Six Star Thermogenic Shred

Six Star Thermogenic Shred

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.7/10

The price is good but the formula is just average.

A lot of focus on boosting energy, but fat burning components are not as strong as they could be and there's no help to control hunger.

Read Our Full Review »

SHR3D-X

SHR3D-X

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7/10

Not bad, but patchy formula and hidden doses stop us getting too enthusiastic. Therefore we'd advise you save your cash for a burner that talks the talk AND walks the healthy calorie burning walk.

Read Our Full Review »

Shredabolic Igniter Review

Shredabolic Igniter Review

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.1/10

Despite some good ingredient choices, a few questionable decisions and poor serving schedule, combined with lukewarm customer reviews mean on balance we wouldn’t recommend Shred-Abolic Igniter, at least until they’ve ironed out a few of the problems.

Read Our Full Review »

Thermo Matrix

Thermo Matrix

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.9/10

A promising fat burner with plenty going for it in the formula and price department.

Just a couple of questionable ingredients and a disappointing serving schedule that left us a bit cold. Still a solid effort though.

Read Our Full Review »

Sheer Thermo

Sheer Thermo

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.1/10

Decent on the stimulant front, but what Sheer Thermo needs to be a real contender is some appetite regulation and, ironically more thermogenic components.

Read Our Full Review »

Vexxum

Vexxum

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.3/10

Vexxum is no dud but some of the choices made in this burner make its users a specific type.

If you don’t mind plenty of stimulants lighting a fire under you for a few hours a day so you can put in all the fat burning leg work, Vexxum is a great buy.

Read Our Full Review »

Trans4orm

Trans4orm

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.9/10

There’s the basis of a solid fat burner here which just seems to veer off in too many directions at once.

Had they kept it a bit simple with tried and tested ingredients in the vein of green tea and caffeine it would’ve scored higher for us. Still potentially worth a punt if you’re willing to risk the more questionable choices.

Read Our Full Review »

LeanMode

LeanMode

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 6.9/10

There are certainly high spots you can pick out of LeanMode as a product. Natural choices, no proprietary blends with green tea and green coffee bean. The Acetyl-L-Carnitine may help some also.

But the good is balanced with some downsides. LeanMode is unlikely to help suppress your appetite despite what it may claim, and removing most of the caffeine really takes the edge off LeanMode's effectiveness

Read Our Full Review »

Lipo-6 Black

Lipo-6 Black

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.3/10

Lipo-6 Black is certainly cheap and contains enough stimulants to have some effect, but there are far more efficient, safer and better balanced burners out there for sure.

Read Our Full Review »

Destroy The Enemy

Destroy The Enemy

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.2/10

Dana Linn Bailey has done well to stand out from the YouTube crowd but her burner is anything but stand out.

Read Our Full Review »

Kaged Muscle Clean Burn

Kaged Muscle Clean Burn

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.2/10

Clean Burn is like someone started making a good burner, got distracted and wandered off. It's missing too many key ingredients of a really good fat burner.

Quality over quantity is great, but the quality has to be there. It's not terrible choice of fat burner but it ain't that great.

Read Our Full Review »

Grenade Black Ops

Grenade Black Ops

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.3/10

Grenade Black Ops might seem like the perfect way to burn fat because they don't come much burnier than grenades.

Past the marketing though, a few strong point and a low price can't make up for the flaws that stop us championing this supplement.

Read Our Full Review »

Nite Burn Review

Nite Burn Review

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.3/10

However understandable Nite-Burn’s lack of stimulants may be, the fact remains nearly all burners we review really struggle without them and this is no different. What’s less understandable is the lack of info on dosage and some highly questionable ingredients.

Nite-Burn is a nice idea, but one unlikely to deliver much in the way of results

Read Our Full Review »

BSN Clean

BSN Clean

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.1/10

BSN Clean is a burner heading in the right direction, but falls short of challenging the best products because of what it lacks.

The thermogenic profile is light, a few ingredients are relatively unproven and appetite control is missing altogether.

Read Our Full Review »