Instant Knockout

Instant Knockout

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9.3/10

If you are looking into serious fat burners you don't have to look far before you run into Instant Knockout. A hardcore natural fat burner that used MMA fighters as the original testers. Does it deserve it's fight record?

We hit it hard with a blow by blow review that doesn't pull any punches.

Read Our Full Review »

Hourglass

Hourglass

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9.1/10

When you're aiming a product at one gender it's easy to fall back on lazy marketing to make your case. Bright colours, bottle design etc. Hourglass on the other hand is more interested in winning you over with the effectiveness of its formula. It does a pretty damn good job too. This review has all you need to know about what it gets right, where it goes wrong and whether it's worth your time and money.

Read Our Full Review »

PhysiqueSeries Fat Burner Stim-Free

PhysiqueSeries Fat Burner Stim-Free

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9.0/10

This is a cleverly thought out and formulated product from a reputable, established company. Not easy to create a well balanced stim-free fat burner, but they've come up with a winner here.

Read Our Full Review »

Leanbean

Leanbean

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 9/10

Given what we know about the differences in how men and women store, metabolize and burn fat, female focused burners are a great idea. But is Leanbean great in practice? This review has everything you need to know about this new natural supplement for women.

Read Our Full Review »

Shred Jym

Shred Jym

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.9/10

Plenty of green tea, cayenne pepper and caffeine for starters. There's a lot of focus on helping you to exercise and burn fat, rather than just burning fat.

And while we respect Shred Jym's natural, no proprietary blend approach, we think it's a little mean not to lend a hand with cravings.

Read Our Full Review »

Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen

Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.8/10

Good sales figures don’t tell you everything but they must tell you something.

Hydroxycut’s stimulant heavy approach clearly works for some but there are smoother, more balanced ways to burn fat just as effectively.

Read Our Full Review »

BurnerTek

BurnerTek

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 8.2/10

Tek Naturals have done what many supplement companies have failed to - try to emulate the best in class.

So have they succeeded? We, as always the devil is in the detail, ultimately it's a good try but a few loose ends and little details stop it making a podium finish.

Read Our Full Review »

Trans4orm Thermogenic Energizer

Trans4orm Thermogenic Energizer

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.9/10

Strong sales figures don't always mean a strong product so in this review we look at if Trans4orm Thermogenic Energizer can live up to the hype.

Where it's strong, where it could use improvement and whether it's ultimately worth your time and money

Read Our Full Review »

Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite

Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.6/10

In this review we checkout everything you need to know about Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite. Quality quantity and overall worth.

Read Our Full Review »

Hydroxycut Black

Hydroxycut Black

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.2/10

Hydroxycut is far from cheap and nasty but it doesn't quite measure up to the best burners we've seen. Check out this review to see what it get right, where it does wrong and if it's as good value for money as it looks.

Read Our Full Review »

Six Star Thermogenic Shred

Six Star Thermogenic Shred

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.7/10

The price is good but the formula is just average.

A lot of focus on boosting energy, but fat burning components are not as strong as they could be and there's no help to control hunger.

Read Our Full Review »

Sheer Shred PM

Sheer Shred PM

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.2/10

Here we look at what Sheer Shred PM has to offer as fat burning and improved rest and recovery. We've got everything you need to know, not least is it worth it?

Read Our Full Review »

SHR3D-X

SHR3D-X

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7/10

Not bad, but patchy formula and hidden doses stop us getting too enthusiastic. Therefore we'd advise you save your cash for a burner that talks the talk AND walks the healthy calorie burning walk.

Read Our Full Review »

Shredabolic Igniter Review

Shredabolic Igniter Review

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.1/10

Despite some good ingredient choices, a few questionable decisions and poor serving schedule, combined with lukewarm customer reviews mean on balance we wouldn’t recommend Shred-Abolic Igniter, at least until they’ve ironed out a few of the problems.

Read Our Full Review »

Sheer Thermo

Sheer Thermo

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.1/10

Decent on the stimulant front, but what Sheer Thermo needs to be a real contender is some appetite regulation and, ironically more thermogenic components.

Read Our Full Review »

Hydroxycut Super Elite

Hydroxycut Super Elite

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.3/10

Hydroxycut Super Elite doesn't quite live up to it's impressive sounding name. But I suppose Hydroxycut Kinda Alright Elite doesn't have the same marketing pop. Read this review to find out what it nails and what it fails, and most importantly if it's worth a purchase

Read Our Full Review »

Thermopure

Thermopure

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7/10

It is. It's not a top product by any stretch of the imagination, but it's actually better than the MyProtein copy writer and marketing team seem to think.

Read Our Full Review »

Vexxum

Vexxum

  • Ingredients :
  • Price :
  • Trust :
  • Testimonials :
  • Company :
  • Overall Score: 7.3/10

Vexxum is no dud but some of the choices made in this burner make its users a specific type.

If you don’t mind plenty of stimulants lighting a fire under you for a few hours a day so you can put in all the fat burning leg work, Vexxum is a great buy.

Read Our Full Review »